

## **Blackburn and District CTC**

## Open SpoCo 10.6 mile Hilly Time Trial Course L111 Bashall Eaves/Chaigley Wednesday 23rd June 2021, 7pm

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

A North Lancs Time Trials Association SpoCo counting event

Event Organiser: Richard John

7 Edgeside, Great Harwood, BB6 7JS. 01792 089202 richard@rjohn.co.uk

Timekeepers: Mr T Parker & Mr P Briscoe

## Prize Winners (One rider one prize, except Team):

First Place Second Place Third Place	Men Ben Stead, 3 RT, 24:56, £30 David Powell, Horwich Cycling Club, 25:44, £25 Tristan Pilling, University of Derby Cycling Club, 26:15, £20	Women Deborah Moss, Team Merlin, 31:00, £30 Joanna Cebrat, Bury Clarion CC, 31:10, £25 Eve Davies-Heywood, Team 22, 34:29, £20		
First Juvenile/Junior	Patrick Casey, Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion, 26:39, £15	No winner		
First Veteran	Carl Potter, Lancashire RC, 26:17, £15	No winner		
First Veteran 50+	Karl Smith, Fogartys Insurance Tri Team, 27:26, £15	No winner		
First Veteran 60+	Peter Greenwood, Clayton Velo, 28:57, £15	No entries		
Fastest Team of Three	eam of Bury Clarion CC, Mark Jones, 28:21, Kevin Blades, 28:37, Joseph Cadwallader, 28:52, £15 per rider			

Thanks go to Pete and Terry for timekeeping; to Ian, Anne, Caroline, Dave, Stew, Sue & Tony for marshalling, and to all riders for entering our event. We hope to see you again next year!

Posistion	Bib	Time	Name	Club	Category	Prize
1	40	24:56	Ben Stead	3 RT	М	1st M
2	10	25:44	David Powell	Horwich Cycling Club	M V40	2nd M
3	20	26:15	Tristan Pilling	University of Derby Cycling Club	М	3rd M
4	6	26:17	Carl Potter	Lancashire RC	M V40	1st M V
5 15 30	15	26:39	Adam Pinder	Hale Velo	М	
	30	26:39	Patrick Casey	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion	MJuv	1st M Juv/Jun
7	42	27:26	Karl Smith	Fogartys Insurance Tri Team	M V50	1st M V 50+
8	28	28:11	Matthew Toman	Secret-training CC	М	
9 22 27	22	28:21	Mark Jones	Bury Clarion CC	M V40	Team
	27	28:21	John Ross	FitPRO Training Academy	М	
11	35	28:31	Paul David Fleming	Preston Whs	M V50	
12	41	28:37	Kevin Blades	Bury Clarion CC	M V50	Team
13	36	28:52	Joseph Cadwallader	Bury Clarion CC	M V40	Team
14	21	28:57	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	M V60	1st M V60+
15	32	29:16	Neil Swithenbank	Bury Clarion CC	M V40	
16	1	29:31	John Huggon	Ribble Valley C&RC	M V60	
17	16	29:44	Simon Diggins	Bury Clarion CC	M V40	
18	2	29:47	Neil Higgins	Team ASL-Bolton	M V50	
19	26	30:03	Martin Welsh	Pendle Forest CC	M V50	
20	23	30:09	John Wade	North Lancashire Road Club	M V50	
21	11	31:00	Deborah Moss	Team Merlin	W V50	1st W
22	3	31:10	Joanna Cebrat	Bury Clarion CC	W V40	2nd W
23	13	31:22	Jason McDonald	Bury Clarion CC	M V50	
24	8	31:25	Martin Ralph	Pendle Forest CC	M V40	
25	39	31:37	Christopher Rostron	Bury Clarion CC	М	
26	12	31:39	David Stammers	Team ASL-Bolton	М	
27	37	32:56	David Rundall	Chorley Cycling Club	M V70	
28	33	33:03	Nick Higginson	Cleveleys Road Club	M V40	
29	29	34:04	Davey Allanson	Bury Clarion CC	MJuv	
30	14	34:15	David Bateson	North Lancashire Road Club	M V60	
31	18	34:29	Eve Davies-Heywood	Team 22	W Jun	3rd W
32	19	35:20	Joseph Allanson	Bury Clarion CC	MJuv	
33	34	37:04	Peter Haigh	Nelson Whs CC	M V60	
	9	DNF	Abigail Wade	North Lancashire Road Club	W	
	4	DNS (A)	James Ingham	Green Jersey CC	MJuv	
	5	DNS (A)	Tony Workman	Team Lusso	M V40	
	24	DNS (A)	David Gamble	Bury Clarion CC	M V50	
	25	DNS (A)	Harvey Stroh	Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Team	М	
	31	DNS (A)	Paul Taylor	North Lancashire Road Club	M V50	
	38	DNS (A)	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley C&RC	M V50	
	7	DNS	Declan Brady	Bury Clarion CC	М	
	17	DNS	James Hall	Manchester Triathlon Club	М	